• Reviews for Michael Heinen

    Jake Donnelly

    April 18, 2019

    Micheal was all over every little detail that needed analyzed and communicated everything we needed to know in a very timely manner. My fiance and I are in the most perfect home now and it was made 100x easier with Fairway!

  • Reviews for Michael Heinen

    Ginger Nelson-Mendoza

    April 18, 2019

    He wasn’t forthcoming, open or honest with how much of my personal information he was going to give people I didn’t want to have it. This HIPPA violation has caused me multiple problems.

  • Reviews for Michael Heinen

    William Harding

    March 17, 2019

    Michael was very helpful through the whole loan process. When We wanted to make an offer on a house on the weekend he responded and worked with us to get the info we needed to make a deal. He is extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and calm in stressful times. Will definitely be using his services for the next house purchase.

  • Reviews for Michael Heinen

    Candace Ferebee

    February 25, 2019

    Michael made himself available any time we needed him to answer questions. He was very knowledgeable which was great since we were first time buyers. He really seemed to have our best interest in mind

  • Reviews for Michael Heinen

    Julie Prince

    February 17, 2019

    Michael did an excellent job communicating all the important information we needed from start to finish. He was personable, professional, and knowledgeable which made it a GREAT experience. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Michael Heinen

    Felicia Fanelli

    January 26, 2019

    I believe Michael worked in my best interest, kept me informed of what was happening all along the way, answered all of my questions and got back to me promptly whenever I had any. I believe he worked very hard to ensure my loan and I am very grateful for the results

  • Reviews for Michael Heinen

    Tyler Anderson

    January 18, 2019

    Michael did a great job at making clear what was needed on my part to make sure everything was on track for the funding to be ready by closing. Michael took a lot off my plate in working with the seller and our realtor often saying, “We’ve got you covered,” “We’ll take care of it,” or “I’m on it.” And Michael truly kept his word and did what he said he would do. Michael even showed up at closing for support and congratulations, which is rare.

  • Reviews for Michael Heinen

    Eric Rodney Jr

    December 13, 2018

    Had a great experience and he was gladly able to answer any questions I had along the way!

  • Reviews for Michael Heinen

    Amy Brown

    December 12, 2018

    Michael worked so hard to help make our next home possible. Answering all questions, at all times almost immediately. I appreciated all the honest feedback about the process and tips for improving credit/finances for the future. I am thankful for the recommendation from our realtor to check out Fairway and highly recommend them to others now.

  • Reviews for Michael Heinen

    Dale Brown

    December 12, 2018

    Michael was awesome through this process I can’t tell you how many times I bugged him with questions and concerns I had and every time he got back to me know matter what time it was. With someone like myself that doesn’t have the best credit he let us know exactly what steps we had to take to get where we needed to buy the house we desired, I will definitely be recommending him to everyone I know who looking to buy a house.

  • Reviews for Michael Heinen

    Axel Barjon

    December 5, 2018

    We had a great experience with Michael, he helped us understand a very complex process. He went out of his way to help us get our loan approved within tight deadlines. We definitely recommend his services.

  • Reviews for Michael Heinen

    Margarita Alcaraz

    November 17, 2018

    Micheal made himself available to me whenever I was confused or needed assistance. He was also very personable and helped explain finance mumbo jumbo that I, otherwise, would not have been able to understand. I would definitely recommend him to any first time home buyer/ any home buyer.

  • Reviews for Michael Heinen

    Robert Solari

    November 5, 2018

    Excellent service and communication!

  • Reviews for Michael Heinen

    Sophia & Alex Donnelley

    September 24, 2018

    Went above and beyond to help us get our house!

  • Reviews for Michael Heinen

    George Veldman

    September 19, 2018

    Michael is very professional and efficient, and no matter what the question that arose he answered and delivered. He would take time out of his personal day to talk to me if I needed, and made the whole experience better!

  • Reviews for Michael Heinen

    David & Tiffany Katsules

    September 18, 2018

    He was always trying to find the best program and loan for my wife and I. He went above and beyond to take care of us and make the home buying process as easy as possible!!!

  • Reviews for Michael Heinen

    Josh Haught

    September 18, 2018

    Was always there to take a call or text no matter what time of day it was , to answer any questions I had

  • Reviews for Michael Heinen

    Brittney Mendel-Veldman

    September 18, 2018

    He was friendly and informative while not being pushy or overbearing. It made the whole process enjoyable. Plus I got a new cheese knife!

  • Reviews for Michael Heinen

    April Whitman

    September 17, 2018

    Michael was amazing to work with! He answered every question I had and always got back to me fast! As a first time homebuyer I was so nervous and he made the whole process smooth and painless! I would recommend Michael to everyone!

  • Reviews for Michael Heinen

    Brandon & Patricia Badgett

    September 17, 2018

    Great customer service easy to get a hold of. Answers questions promptly

  • Reviews for Michael Heinen

    Darcy & Michael Hinrichs

    September 14, 2018

    We really enjoyed working with Michael while we working through the home-buying process. It can be a little daunting and he did a great job answering questions and clarifying information. He's very personable, willing to go the extra mile and definitely made the experience much smoother than we had originally dreaded. He made recommendations from his own personal experiences and we appreciated the efforts he made to help us get into our new home.

  • Reviews for Michael Heinen

    Cindy Tilford

    September 14, 2018

    He made everything uncomplicated for me and was very patient and helpful.

  • Reviews for Michael Heinen

    Brandon Krommenhoek

    September 14, 2018

    Michael was very helpful to my needs and challenges. My family wishes him a very prosperous journey and we are very grateful to have had him as our mortgage liaison.