• Reviews for Michael Heinen

    Geri S

    August 21, 2019

    from start to finish Michael Heinen was professional, helpful, knowledgeable, and very patient with all my questions. It was so confusing to me until Michael explained the entire process i would be going thru. I would highly recommend Michael to anyone i know! And the rest of the staff at Fairway Mortgage of course!

  • Reviews for Michael Heinen

    Christopher M

    August 21, 2019

    Michael was great to work with. Very organized and professional. He was very patient and answered all of our questions. He made the whole process very easy. I highly recommend

  • Reviews for Michael Heinen

    Korin M

    August 21, 2019

    Michael was great to work with. He made sure that everything we needed was taken care of. This is the second time we have worked with Michael, and I couldn't be happier!

  • Reviews for Michael Heinen

    Andrew O

    July 22, 2019

    Michael was always quick to respond to any questions or concerns I had during the process. He was thorough but concise on explaining how things worked. Michael also was often the first to contact me with any tasks or updates that I needed to be aware of to keep things moving forward. There isn't any limbo when working with him, you always know what stage of the game you're in. Would fully recommend using him and Fairway for your needs.

  • Reviews for Michael Heinen

    Matthew W

    July 5, 2019

    Very professional and classy. Enjoyed working with him because he made the process quick and simple.

  • Reviews for Michael Heinen

    Patricia G

    June 16, 2019

    Michael was very straight forward and helpful in getting my loan completed. We had some unusual circumstances to get around but Michael persevered and we were able to get the job done

  • Reviews for Michael Heinen

    Cameron S

    May 17, 2019

    Very professional, informative, knowledgeable, efficient, and always easy to get in contact with.

  • Reviews for Michael Heinen

    Scott S

    May 2, 2019

    Michael was awesome to work with. He was very knowledgeable and kind.

  • Reviews for Michael Heinen

    Jake D

    April 18, 2019

    Micheal was all over every little detail that needed analyzed and communicated everything we needed to know in a very timely manner. My fiance and I are in the most perfect home now and it was made 100x easier with Fairway!

  • Reviews for Michael Heinen

    William H

    March 17, 2019

    Michael was very helpful through the whole loan process. When We wanted to make an offer on a house on the weekend he responded and worked with us to get the info we needed to make a deal. He is extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and calm in stressful times. Will definitely be using his services for the next house purchase.

  • Reviews for Michael Heinen

    Candace F

    February 25, 2019

    Michael made himself available any time we needed him to answer questions. He was very knowledgeable which was great since we were first time buyers. He really seemed to have our best interest in mind

  • Reviews for Michael Heinen

    Julie P

    February 17, 2019

    Michael did an excellent job communicating all the important information we needed from start to finish. He was personable, professional, and knowledgeable which made it a GREAT experience. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Michael Heinen

    Felicia F

    January 26, 2019

    I believe Michael worked in my best interest, kept me informed of what was happening all along the way, answered all of my questions and got back to me promptly whenever I had any. I believe he worked very hard to ensure my loan and I am very grateful for the results

  • Reviews for Michael Heinen

    Tyler A

    January 18, 2019

    Michael did a great job at making clear what was needed on my part to make sure everything was on track for the funding to be ready by closing. Michael took a lot off my plate in working with the seller and our realtor often saying, “We’ve got you covered,” “We’ll take care of it,” or “I’m on it.” And Michael truly kept his word and did what he said he would do. Michael even showed up at closing for support and congratulations, which is rare.

  • Reviews for Michael Heinen

    Eric R

    December 13, 2018

    Had a great experience and he was gladly able to answer any questions I had along the way!

  • Reviews for Michael Heinen

    Amy B

    December 12, 2018

    Michael worked so hard to help make our next home possible. Answering all questions, at all times almost immediately. I appreciated all the honest feedback about the process and tips for improving credit/finances for the future. I am thankful for the recommendation from our realtor to check out Fairway and highly recommend them to others now.

  • Reviews for Michael Heinen

    Dale B

    December 12, 2018

    Michael was awesome through this process I can’t tell you how many times I bugged him with questions and concerns I had and every time he got back to me know matter what time it was. With someone like myself that doesn’t have the best credit he let us know exactly what steps we had to take to get where we needed to buy the house we desired, I will definitely be recommending him to everyone I know who looking to buy a house.

  • Reviews for Michael Heinen

    Axel B

    December 5, 2018

    We had a great experience with Michael, he helped us understand a very complex process. He went out of his way to help us get our loan approved within tight deadlines. We definitely recommend his services.

  • Reviews for Michael Heinen

    Margarita A

    November 17, 2018

    Micheal made himself available to me whenever I was confused or needed assistance. He was also very personable and helped explain finance mumbo jumbo that I, otherwise, would not have been able to understand. I would definitely recommend him to any first time home buyer/ any home buyer.

  • Reviews for Michael Heinen

    Robert S

    November 5, 2018

    Excellent service and communication!

  • Reviews for Michael Heinen

    Sophia &

    September 24, 2018

    Went above and beyond to help us get our house!

  • Reviews for Michael Heinen

    George V

    September 19, 2018

    Michael is very professional and efficient, and no matter what the question that arose he answered and delivered. He would take time out of his personal day to talk to me if I needed, and made the whole experience better!

  • Reviews for Michael Heinen

    David &

    September 18, 2018

    He was always trying to find the best program and loan for my wife and I. He went above and beyond to take care of us and make the home buying process as easy as possible!!!

  • Reviews for Michael Heinen

    Josh H

    September 18, 2018

    Was always there to take a call or text no matter what time of day it was , to answer any questions I had

  • Reviews for Michael Heinen

    Brittney M

    September 18, 2018

    He was friendly and informative while not being pushy or overbearing. It made the whole process enjoyable. Plus I got a new cheese knife!

  • Reviews for Michael Heinen

    April W

    September 17, 2018

    Michael was amazing to work with! He answered every question I had and always got back to me fast! As a first time homebuyer I was so nervous and he made the whole process smooth and painless! I would recommend Michael to everyone!

  • Reviews for Michael Heinen

    Brandon &

    September 17, 2018

    Great customer service easy to get a hold of. Answers questions promptly

  • Reviews for Michael Heinen

    Darcy &

    September 14, 2018

    We really enjoyed working with Michael while we working through the home-buying process. It can be a little daunting and he did a great job answering questions and clarifying information. He's very personable, willing to go the extra mile and definitely made the experience much smoother than we had originally dreaded. He made recommendations from his own personal experiences and we appreciated the efforts he made to help us get into our new home.

  • Reviews for Michael Heinen

    Cindy T

    September 14, 2018

    He made everything uncomplicated for me and was very patient and helpful.

  • Reviews for Michael Heinen

    Brandon K

    September 14, 2018

    Michael was very helpful to my needs and challenges. My family wishes him a very prosperous journey and we are very grateful to have had him as our mortgage liaison.